Marcus Anderson Experience


SKU: 010 Category: Tag:


1.     Style Meets Substance (Live)

2.     I’m Back (Live)

3.     You Made My Day (Live)

4.     Paisley Red (Mash Up) (Live)

5.     Medley (That’s the Way It Goes, Sparkle City, 2nd Time Around, Warmth Of Your Smile) (Live)

6.     Your Wish is my Command (Live)

7.     Dolce (Live)

8.     Just Like Me (Live)

9.     Last Dance (Live)

10.   All About You (Live)

11.   No Worries (Live)

12.   Gotta Move On (Live)